Staff Directory

Campbellton Elementary Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2450

Jennifer Meyer, Principal,
Jennifer.Meyer@sdowmo.org

Lynne Kuchem, Secretary, Lynne.Kuchem@sdowmo.org

Sue Shockley, Nurse, Susan.Shockley@sdowmo.org

Erin Scheer, Kindergarten, Erin.Scheer@sdowmo.org

Keith Thacker, First Grade, Keith.Thacker@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Volkerding, Second Grade, Jennifer.Volkerding@sdowmo.org

Candace Kluba, Third Grade, Candace.Kluba@sdowmo.org

Erin Unerstall, Fourth Grade, Erin.Unerstall@sdowmo.org

Amber Sperry, Fifth Grade, Amber.Sperry@sdowmo.org

LuAnn Engelbrecht, Sixth Grade, LuAnn.Engelbrecht@sdowmo.org

Stacey Binder, Counselor, Stacey.Binder@sdowmo.org

Jamie Knight, Social Worker, Jamie.Knight@sdowmo.org

Michelle Patke, Speech Language Pathologist, Michelle.Patke@sdowmo.org

Brandi Huyser, Special Education, Brandi.Huyser@sdowmo.org

Cheryl Pecka, Psych Examiner, Cheryl.Pecka@sdowmo.org

Katrina Siefert, Educational Diagnostician, Katrina.Siefert@sdowmo.org

Casey Nothum, Language Arts Lab, Casey.Nothum@sdowmo.org

Diane Burke, STEM, Diane.Burke@sdowmo.org

Stephanie Albert, Art, Stephanie.Albert@sdowmo.org

Ken Doyon, Library Media Specialist, Ken.Doyon@sdowmo.org

Kellie Harbath, Library Para, Kellie.Harbath@sdowmo.org

Stephanie Holdmeyer, Vocal Music,
Stephanie.Holdmeyer@sdowmo.org

Greg Traffas, Physical Education, Greg.Traffas@sdowmo.org

Meghan Brueggemann, Orchestra, Meghan.Brueggemann@sdowmo.org

Danielle Boyle, Physical Therapist, Danielle.Boyle@sdowmo.org

Jessica Petty, Occupational Therapist, Jessica.Petty@sdowmo.org

Karen Kassebaum, Kitchen Manager, Karen.Kassebaum@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Henneken, Kitchen, Jennifer.Henneken@sdowmo.org

Warren Branch, Custodian A.M., Warren.Branch@sdowmo.org

Lanna Huxel, Custodian P.M., Lanna.Huxel@sdowmo.org

Mandy Frick, Lunch Aide, Mandy.Frick@sdowmo.org

Carey Moritz, Lunch Aide, Carey.Moritz@sdowmo.org